Current Members

The Net-Centric Software and Systems Center is currently made up of four universities and several industrial members.

The Center will also work with U.S. federal, state and logal government agencies to address the requirements of transitioning software to net-centricĀ and Cloud systems.

Institution Contact
Air Force Research Lab (AFRL) Mark Linderman
AMD Mike Ignatowski
AMD Jay Owen
Aperio DSP Steve Miller
Armor Wayne Reynolds
Armor Jeff Schilling
Ashum Corp Rob Tidwell
Ashum Corp Robert Akl
Boeing (Not currently active) Mark Bowler
Endometric JungHwan Oh
Futurewei Technologies LiGou Huang
Intel Claire Jackoski
L3 Mustang Technology Michael Stephens
Lockheed Martin Missiles and Fire Control Ron Dixon
NTT Data Tom Hill
NWave Technologies Paul Peck
NXP (formerly Freescale) Mike Stanley
Prime Solutions Group (PSG) Joe Marvin
Raytheon Alphonso A Samuel
Roadstar AI Ghang Zhou
Texas Instruments Martin Mueller
Texas Instruments Leonardo Estevez
Texas Instruments Darnell Moore
US Army RDECOM CERDEC S&TCD Jeffrey Boksiner